GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

  

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE OF THE SERVICES OF TEACHING AND SUPERVISION OF THE SKI AND OTHER DISCIPLINES OF GLIDE OF THE INSTRUCTORS OF COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.

 

Updated on 23/11/2021

 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB                  

Address : 173 RUE DE L'ÉTRAT 73260 AIGUEBLANCHE     

Phone number : 07.50.23.20.66                 

Email : contact@courchevelskiclub.fr

Hereinafter named " COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB ".                    

Via our website, by telephone, by email or by any other means of remote communication you can now register for the services provided by the instructors of the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. For online sales via our website, you just have to follow the online registration procedure and your order will be transmitted to us electronically.   

For other remote sales methods, please contact COUCHEVEL SKI CLUB.

Registration for COUCHEVEL SKI CLUB services implies full acceptance of the present general conditions.             

 

ARTICLE 1 - COPYRIGHT

This entire website is governed by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any representation, reproduction, modification, commercial use, as well as any transfer towards another site are prohibited, except with authorization to be requested by mail to the address indicated above. Only a strictly personal use is authorized.

 

ARTICLE 2 - SERVICES 

All the instructors of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB have followed a training validated by the French State and are holders of a valid authorization to teach skiing and its related disciplines. The teaching will be carried out according to the French Skiing Method, codified in the Memento of French Skiing Teaching (published by the French Ministry of Sports), and recognized on a national and international level. This teaching can take place in any environment and on any suitable snow to allow the acquisition of the skills mentioned in the Memento. 

The services are provided individually or in groups. The good progress of the courses supposes a homogeneity of the skiers' level. As it is impossible for COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB's instructors to check the level of each student prior to enrolment, the student is responsible for choosing the technical level he or she has selected according to the grid established by COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. 

Consequently, COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB reserves the right to reincorporate a skier whose level does not correspond to his or her declaration into a group better suited to his or her level, subject to the capacities of the other groups. The skier will not be able to claim any reimbursement or compensation for this fact due to his declaration alone.            

 

ARTICLE 3 - RESPONSIBILITY OF THE INSTRUCTORS

Learning to ski takes place in a specific environment with a random character. The practice of skiing therefore requires the student to personally take care of his or her own safety and that of third parties. The responsibility of the instructor is limited to an obligation of means. It is up to the student to respect the instructions of the instructor. 

The student is solely responsible for his/her own equipment.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB is not responsible for accidents caused by skiers participating in the course.         

 

ARTICLE 4 - INSURANCE 

The service provider shall take out Professional Civil Liability insurance covering the instructors in the exercise of their duties against damage to a third party as well as the pupils during the time they are under the authority of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB and the instructor. 

The client and/or student is solely responsible for his or her equipment. The instructors shall not be held responsible for any damage caused by the equipment or in the event of theft or damage to the equipment. 

 

ARTICLE 5 - FEES / REGISTRATION / PAYMENT 

5.1 : Rates 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB's prices are shown on the online sales site, accessible from courchevelskiclub.fr

The prices indicated include the teaching service provided by an instructor chosen by COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB and exclude any other service (insurance, ski lifts, accommodation, etc.), except in special cases. Consequently, the student must, prior to the scheduled lesson time, obtain a ski pass for access to the ski lifts and, according to his/her choice, insurance covering the risks inherent in the practice of sports in a mountain environment (civil liability, rescue, etc). 

5.2 : Registration and payment terms 

5.2.1 : For online sales made via our website: 

You must complete the reservation procedure on this site. With the online payment your reservation will be transmitted to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. You will be immediately acknowledged by e-mail. 

Payment shall be made in full at the time of dispatch of your reservation via the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB online sales site. This payment constitutes the conclusion of the contract. It is confirmed by the sending of an e-mail. 

A single means of registration and payment is available to you: Sending your reservation and bank transfer to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB via the Internet using the Regiondo reservation system and the Stripe payment platform.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB shall only guarantee the availability of the courses offered at the time the contract is concluded. 

 

5.2.2: For other distance selling methods: 

Registration shall be made by sending a booking form together with full payment, by cheque, bank card, etc., to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB guarantees the availability of the courses offered at the time the contract is concluded. 

Payment shall be deemed to constitute the conclusion of the contract. 

 5.2.3: For other sales methods:

The reservation is made upon full payment or 50% payment by bank transfer, cheque, credit card, etc., to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.

 

ARTICLE 6 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL NOT APPLICABLE WHATEVER THE METHOD OF RESERVATION (ONLINE OR DIRECT)

The right of withdrawal within a period of 14 days provided for in article L221-18 of the French Consumer Code shall not apply to services offered for sale in application of 12° of article L.221-28, in the case of leisure activity services which must be provided on a specific date. 

 

 

ARTICLE 7 - CANCELLATION OR INTERRUPTION BY THE CLIENT

7.1 : Cancellation before the beginning of the service with partial payment:

This partial payment constitutes a deposit which shall be retained by COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB in the event of cancellation. 

 

7.2 : Cancellation before the beginning of the service with a full payment:

Case N°1 : Cancellation of a reservation within 15 days before the service : (15-30 days before)

- If you have a legitimate reason (inability to ski certified by a medical certificate covering the period of the service): COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will propose the postponement of the service if applicable and will otherwise refund the totality of the sums paid minus the booking fees (10% of the transaction with a minimum of 20 euros)

 

- In all other cases : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will reimburse the price paid minus booking fees (10% of the transaction with a minimum of 20 euros) to which will be added an indemnity for breach of contract (10% of the transaction with a minimum of 20 euros).

 

            

Case N°2 : Cancellation of a reservation between 8 and 14 days before the beginning of the service: (8-14 days before)

 

- If you have a legitimate reason (inaptitude to ski noted by a medical certificate covering the period of the service) : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will propose the postponement of the service if it is possible and will otherwise reimburse the entire amount paid minus the booking fee (10% of the transaction with a minimum of 20 euros).     

 

- In all other cases : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will apply a deduction of 50% of the total price of the service.            

 

 

Case N°3 : Cancellation of a reservation within 7 days before the beginning of the service: (7 days before)

 

- If you have a legitimate reason (inability to ski certified by a medical certificate covering the period of the service): COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will propose the postponement of the service if it is possible and will refund otherwise the totality of the paid sums minus the booking fees (10% of the transaction with a minimum of 20 euros)

- In all other cases : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will NOT apply a full deduction of the price for the day or week paid.

 

Case N°4 : Interruption during the service

- If you have a legitimate reason (inability to ski certified by a medical certificate covering the period of the service): COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB will propose to postpone the service if possible and will otherwise refund the part not consumed in the form of a credit note calculated on the basis of the unit price minus the booking fee (10% of the transaction with a minimum of 20 euros).          

 

- In all other cases : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB shall NOT deduct the full price of the day or week paid.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 8 - CANCELLATION / INTERRUPTION / EXCLUSION BY COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB 

8.1 : Cancellation / interruption

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB reserves the right to cancel or interrupt lessons in the event of the closure of the ski runs or ski lifts or if the weather conditions make it dangerous for the group to enter the ski area. 

 

8.2 : Refunds 

- In any of the cases mentioned in article 7.1: COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB shall refund the sums paid by the customer in the event of cancellation of the service, and in the event of interruption shall grant the customer a credit note calculated on the basis of the unit price. 

 

- In all other cases : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB shall refund the sums paid by the customer and shall also pay the customer an indemnity equal to the sums paid in the event of cancellation of the service, and in the event of interruption shall grant the customer a credit note calculated on the basis of the unit price and shall also pay the customer an indemnity equal to the credit note. 

 

8.3 : Exclusion 

The instructors reserve the right to exclude at any time a person whose behavior is likely to disturb the progress and safety of the teaching. In this case, the customer will not be able to claim any refund.

 

ARTICLE 9 - PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA 

Within the framework of the services it offers, COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB is required to collect personal data from its users. 

The collection of this data is subject to the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation of 25 May 2018 and the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978. 

9.1 : Data collected & collection of consent 

The data collected when a COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB user voluntarily registers are: his/her surname, first name, postal address, e-mail address and telephone number. 

This information is strictly necessary for the execution of the present contract agreed to by the user. 

Photographs or videos may also be taken during classes and competitions. The consent of the students (or that of their legal representative for the minor students) for the diffusion of these images is collected via a form. 

9.2 : Purpose of data processing 

This data is collected for the exercise of the activity of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB only. 

The data collected may also be used for the purpose of commercial promotion of the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB brand, subject to the user's express consent. 

9.3: Person responsible for processing personal data 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB is responsible for the processing of users' personal data collected for the performance of its activities. 

9.4: Recipients of this data 

The data collected is intended for the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB management team.

It shall be treated with the utmost confidentiality and shall not be communicated to any third party without the express consent of the user concerned. 

9.5 : Security of processing 

The information collected is recorded in a computerised file of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Appropriate technical and organizational measures are taken to prevent unauthorized access to or disclosure of users' personal data. 

9.6 : Right of opposition, access, rectification and deletion 

Any customer of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB has the right to oppose, access, rectify and delete his/her personal data. 

In order to do so, the customer must send a request by email to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB: for statistical purposes, this data may be anonymised and aggregated. 

9.7 : Storage period 

The data collected shall be kept and archived by COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. It shall be rendered anonymous after three consecutive seasons from the date of reservation if the user does not respond to any request from COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.      

 

ARTICLE 10 - SPECIAL INFORMATION - COVID19

For all bookings cancelled due to a health crisis announced by the French government (COVID-19), all sums paid will be postponed if possible, subject to presentation of proof (such as a medical certificate at the date of the service or a copy of an institutional decision), otherwise reimbursed.

If you are unable to participate in your service due to the reasons listed below, we will refund your reservation in full:

- If the ski resort is closed due to COVID-19.

- If the governmental measures taken by the French State announce a ban on travel and a mandatory confinement.

- If there is a necessary unforeseen isolation period required of the traveler upon arrival

- If the borders of France are closed and you are unable to go to the place of service.

- If the borders in your country are closed and you are unable to travel to or from your country after the service.

In case of interruption of the service due to a positive COVID-19 test, the sums paid will be postponed if possible, otherwise reimbursed on a "prorata temporis" basis, i.e. in proportion to the number of hours and days carried out.      

 

ARTICLE 11 - SANITARY PASS INFORMATION 

According to government announcements, all clients and/or students must respect the rules in force concerning the health pass and the wearing of masks in the ski lifts.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB and the instructors reserve the right to check the validity of the health pass if it is required by the government to access the ski lifts. 

In this case, students who are not in possession of a valid health pass shall be subject to the provisions of article 7 of these general terms and conditions.             

            

ARTICLE 12 - HELMET USE 

Skiing is considered as a risky sport. Wearing a helmet is mandatory for children under 13 years old. And it is strongly advised for other participants.   

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB also recommends wearing a back protector, as well as wrist and knee pads when snowboarding.

 

ARTICLE 13 - SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES 

The parties shall endeavor to resolve amicably any difficulties that may arise in the execution of the contract. If no amicable agreement can be reached, all disputes relating to the validity, interpretation and execution of the present agreement will be governed exclusively by the rules of French law. 

All disputes, of any nature whatsoever, will be subject to the jurisdiction of the French civil and commercial courts, including those ruling in summary proceedings.

 

ARTICLE 14 - MEDIATION 

After having referred the matter to the management of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB and in the absence of a satisfactory response or in the absence of a response within 60 days, the customer may refer the matter to the Tourism and Travel Mediator.

Line remboursement .png

Conditions Générales de Vente à distance 

  

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE DES PRESTATIONS D’ENSEIGNEMENT ET D’ENCADREMENT DU SKI ET AUTRES DISCIPLINES DE GLISSE DES MONITEURS DE COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.
 

Mis à jour le 08/10/2020

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB                  
Adresse : 173 RUE DE L’ÉTRAT 73260 AIGUEBLANCHE     
Téléphone : 07.50.23.20.66                 
Email : contact@courchevelskiclub.fr

Ci-après dénommée « COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB »         
Via notre site, par téléphone, par email ou par tout autre moyen de communication à distance vous pouvez dès à présent vous inscrire aux prestations dispensées par les moniteurs du COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Pour les ventes en ligne via notre site, il vous suffit de suivre les modalités d’inscriptions en ligne et votre commande nous sera transmise électroniquement.   
Pour les autres modes de vente à distance, veuillez-vous rapprocher de COUCHEVEL SKI CLUB.
L’inscription à des prestations de COUCHEVEL SKI CLUB implique l’acceptation pure et simple des présentes conditions générales. 
 

ARTICLE 1 – DROIT D’AUTEUR

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute représentation, reproduction, modification, utilisation commerciale, ainsi que tout transfert vers un autre site sont interdits, sauf avec autorisation à demander par courrier à l’adresse indiquée plus haut. Seule une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelles est autorisée.
 

ARTICLE 2 – PRESTATIONS 

Tous les moniteurs de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB ont suivi une formation validée par l’Etat français et sont titulaires d’une autorisation d’exercer l’enseignement du ski et de ses disciplines assimilées en cours de validité. L’enseignement sera mis en œuvre selon la Méthode du Ski Français, codifiée par le Mémento de l’enseignement du Ski Français (édité par le ministère des sports français), et reconnue sur un plan national et international. Cet enseignement pourra se dérouler en tous milieux et sur toutes neiges appropriées pour permettre l’acquisition des compétences visées par le Mémento. 

Les prestations sont dispensées individuellement ou par groupe. Le bon déroulement des cours suppose une homogénéité du niveau des skieurs. Compte tenu de l’impossibilité matérielle pour les moniteurs de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB de vérifier le niveau de chaque élève, préalablement à son inscription, ce dernier est responsable du choix du niveau technique qu’il a sélectionné en fonction de la grille établie par COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. 

En conséquence, COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB se réserve la possibilité de réincorporer dans un groupe plus adapté à son niveau un skieur dont le niveau ne correspondrait pas à sa déclaration et ce sous réserve des capacités des autres groupes. Le skieur ne pourra réclamer aucun remboursement ou aucune indemnité de ce fait dû à sa seule déclaration. 
 

ARTICLE 3 – RESPONSABILITÉ DES MONITEURS

L’apprentissage du ski se déroule dans un environnement spécifique au caractère aléatoire. Sa pratique impose donc à l’élève de veiller personnellement à sa propre sécurité et à celle des tiers. La responsabilité du moniteur se limite à une obligation de moyens. Il appartient à l’élève de respecter les consignes du moniteur. 

L’élève est seul responsable de son matériel.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB n’est pas responsable des accidents causés par les skieurs qui participent au cours. 
 

ARTICLE 4 – ASSURANCE 

Le prestataire souscrit une assurance Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle qui couvre les moniteurs dans l’exercice de leur fonction contre dommage à un tiers ainsi que les pratiquants pendant le temps où ils sont sous l’autorité de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB et du moniteur. 

Le client et/ou l’élève est seul responsable de son matériel. Les moniteurs ne pourront être tenus responsables des préjudices causés par ce matériel ou en cas de vol ou de détérioration de celui-ci. 
 

ARTICLE 5 – TARIFS / INSCRIPTION / PAIEMENT 

5.1 : Tarifs 

Les tarifs de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB sont présentés sur le site de vente en ligne, accessible depuis courchevelskiclub.fr

Les prix indiqués comprennent la prestation d’enseignement dispensée par un moniteur de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB à l’exclusion de toute autre prestation (assurance, remontées mécaniques, hébergement, etc), sauf cas particulier. En conséquence, l’élève devra, préalablement à l’heure prévue au cours, se munir d’un forfait pour l’accès aux Remontées Mécaniques et, selon son choix, d’une assurance qui devra le couvrir contre les risques inhérents à une pratique sportive en milieu montagnard (responsabilité civile, secours, etc). 

5.2 : Modalités d’inscription et de paiement 

5.2.1 : Pour les ventes en ligne faites via notre site : 

Vous devez renseigner la procédure de réservation figurant sur ce site. Avec le paiement en ligne votre réservation sera transmise à l’école de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Il vous sera immédiatement accusé réception de votre commande par message électronique. 

Le paiement est intégral au moment de l’expédition de votre réservation via le site de vente en ligne de l’école de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Ce paiement manifeste la conclusion du contrat. Il est confirmé par l’envoi d’un courriel. 

Un moyen unique d’inscription et de paiement est à votre disposition : Envoi via Internet de votre réservation et du virement bancaire à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB en utilisant le système de réservation de Regiondo et la plateforme de payement de Stripe.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB assure la seule disponibilité des cours proposés au moment de la conclusion du contrat. 

5.2.2 : Pour les autres modes de vente à distance : 

L’inscription se fait par l’envoi d’un bulletin de réservation accompagné du règlement intégral, par chèque, carte bancaire, etc, à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB assure la seule disponibilité des cours proposés au moment de la conclusion du contrat. 

Le paiement manifeste la conclusion du contrat. 

 5.2.3 : Pour les autres modes de vente :

La réservation se fait du au paiement intégral ou de 50% par virement bancaire, chèque, carte bancaire, etc, à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.
 

ARTICLE 6 – DROIT DE RETRACTATION NON APPICABLE QUELQUE SOIT LE MODE DE RESERVATION (EN LIGNE OU EN DIRECT)

Le droit de rétractation dans un délai de 14 jours prévu à l’article L221-18 du Code de la Consommation n’est pas applicable aux prestations proposées à la vente en application du 12° de l’article L.221-28, s’agissant de prestations d’activité de loisirs qui doivent être fournies à une date déterminée. 
 

ARTICLE 7 – ANNULATION OU INTERRUPTION DU FAIT DU CLIENT

7.1 : Annulation avant le début de la prestation avec règlement partiel :

Ce règlement partiel constitue des arrhes qui seront conservées par COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB en cas d’annulation.

7.2 : Annulation avant le début de la prestation avec règlement intégral :

Cas N°1  Annulation d’une réservation en amont des 15 jours qui précèdent le début de la prestation : (15-30 jours avant)

  • Si vous avez un motif légitime (inaptitude au ski constatée par un certificat médical couvrant la période de la prestation) : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB proposera le report de la prestation si cela est possible et remboursera sinon l’intégralité des sommes versées moins des frais de dossier (10% de la transaction avec un minimum de 20 euros)
     

  • Dans tous les autres cas : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB vous remboursera le prix payé moins des frais de dossier (10 % de la transaction avec un minimum de 20 euros) auxquels s’ajoutera une indemnité de rupture de contrat (10 % de la transaction avec un minimum de 20 euros).
     

Cas N°2 : Annulation d’une réservation dans les 15 jours précédant le début de la prestation : (1-14 jours avant)

  • Si vous avez un motif légitime (inaptitude au ski constatée par un certificat médical couvrant la période de la prestation) : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB proposera le report de la prestation si cela est possible et remboursera sinon l’intégralité des sommes versées moins des frais de dossier (10% de la transaction avec un minimum de 20 euros)
     

  • Dans tous les autres cas : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB appliquera une retenue égale à 30% du prix de la prestation totale.
     

Cas N°3 : Interruption moins de 24 heures avant la prestation

  • Si vous avez un motif légitime (inaptitude au ski constatée par un certificat médical couvrant la période de la prestation) : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB proposera le report de la prestation si cela est possible et remboursera sinon l’intégralité des sommes versées moins des frais de dossier (10% de la transaction avec un minimum de 20 euros)
     

  • Dans tous les autres cas : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB appliquera une retenue intégrale du prix de la journée ou semaine payée.
     

Cas N°4 : Interruption pendant la prestation

  • Si vous avez un motif légitime (inaptitude au ski constatée par un certificat médical couvrant la période de la prestation) : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB proposera le report de la prestation si cela est possible et remboursera sinon l’intégralité des sommes versées moins des frais de dossier (10% de la transaction avec un minimum de 20 euros)
     

  • Dans tous les autres cas : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB appliquera une retenue intégrale du prix de la journée ou semaine payée.

VOIR ILLUSTRATION CI-DESSOUS

ARTICLE 8 – ANNULATION / INTERRUPTION / EXCLUSION DU FAIT DE COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB 

8.1 : Annulation/interruption 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB se réserve la possibilité d’annuler ou d’interrompre les cours en cas de fermeture des pistes ou des remontées mécaniques ou si les conditions météorologiques rendent dangereux l’accès du groupe sur les lieux de la pratique. 

8.2 : Remboursement 

  • Dans l’un des cas mentionnés à l’article 7.1 : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB restituera les sommes versées par le client en cas d’annulation de la prestation, et en cas d’interruption accordera au client un avoir calculé sur la base du tarif unitaire. 
     

  • Dans tous les autres cas : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB restituera les sommes versées par le client et lui versera en outre une indemnité d’un montant égal à celles-ci en cas d’annulation de la prestation, et en cas d’interruption accordera au client un avoir calculé sur la base du tarif unitaire et lui versera en outre une indemnité d’un montant égal à l’avoir. 

8.3 : Exclusion 

Les moniteurs et monitrices de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB se réserve le droit d’exclure à tout moment une personne dont le comportement est de nature à troubler le déroulement et la sécurité de l’enseignement. Dans ce cas, le client ne pourra prétendre à aucun remboursement. 
 

ARTICLE 9 – PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES 

Dans le cadre des services qu’elle propose, COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB est amenée à recueillir des données personnelles de ses utilisateurs. 

La collecte de ces données est soumise aux dispositions du Règlement Général européen sur la Protection des Données du 25 mai 2018 et de la Loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 consolidée. 

9.1 : Données collectées & recueil du consentement 

Les données collectées lors de l’inscription volontaire d’un utilisateur de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB sont : son nom, son prénom, son adresse postale, son adresse e-mail et son numéro de téléphone. 

Ces informations sont strictement nécessaires à la réalisation du présent contrat consenti par l’utilisateur. 

Des photographies ou des vidéos peuvent également être prises lors des cours et des compétitions. Le consentement des élèves (ou celui de leur représentant légal pour les élèves mineurs) pour la diffusion de ces images est recueilli via un formulaire. 

9.2 : Finalité du traitement des données 

Ces données sont collectées pour l’exercice de l’activité de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB uniquement. 

Les données collectées pourront également être utilisées à des fins de promotion commerciale de la marque COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB sous couvert de l’accord exprès de l’utilisateur. 

9.3 : Responsable du traitement des données personnelles 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB est responsable du traitement des données personnelles des utilisateurs collectées pour l’exercice de ses activités. 

9.4 : Destinataires de ces données 

Les données collectées sont destinées à l’équipe de gestion COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.
Elles sont traitées avec la plus grande confidentialité et ne sont communiquées à aucun tiers sans obtention du consentement exprès de l’utilisateur concerné. 

9.5 : Sécurité du traitement 

Les informations recueillies sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Des mesures adéquates sont prises sur le plan de la technique et de l’organisation pour interdire l’accès non autorisé ou la divulgation des données personnelles des utilisateurs. 

9.6 : Droit d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification et d’effacement 

Tout client de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB dispose à l’égard de ses données personnelles d’un droit d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification et d’effacement. 

Pour cela, il doit adresser sa demande par email à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB :  A des fins statistiques, ces données pourront être anonymisées et globalisées. 

9.7 : Délai de conservation 

Les données collectées sont conservées et archivées par COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Elles seront anonymisées au bout de trois saisons consécutives à compter de la réservation si l’utilisateur ne répond à aucune sollicitation de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. 
 

ARTICLE 10 – INFORMATION SPÉCIAL – COVID19

Pour toutes réservations faisant l’objet d’une annulation pour cause de crise sanitaire annoncée par l’État Français (COVID-19), la totalité des sommes versées sera, sous présentation d’un justificatif (tel qu’un certificat médical à la date de la prestation ou une copie d’une décision institutionnelle) reportée si cela est possible, sinon, remboursée.

Si vous êtes dans l’incapacité de participer à votre prestation dû aux raisons listées ci-dessous, nous vous remboursons l’intégralité de votre réservation :

  • Si la station de ski est fermée dû au COVID-19.

  • Si les mesures gouvernementales prises par l’État Français annonce une interdiction de déplacement et un confinement obligatoire.

  • Si les frontières de la France sont fermées et que vous êtes dans l'impossibilité de vous rendre sur les lieux de la prestation.

  • Si les frontières dans votre pays sont fermées et que vous ne pouvez pas vous rendre ou alors repartir dans votre pays après la prestation.

En cas d’interruption de la prestation pour cause de COVID-19, les sommes versées seront reportées, si cela est possible, sinon remboursées au “prorata temporis”, c’est-à-dire en proportion des heures et journées exécutées.
 

ARTICLE 11 – PORT DU CASQUE 

Le ski est considéré comme un sport à risque. Le port du casque est obligatoire pour les enfants de moins de 13 ans. Et il est fortement conseiller pour les autres participants.    
COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB recommande aussi le port de la dorsale, ainsi que les protège poignets et les genouillères lors de la pratique du snowboard.

 

ARTICLE 12 – REGLEMENT DES LITIGES 

Les parties s’efforceront de résoudre à l’amiable les difficultés éventuelles pouvant survenir dans l’exécution du contrat. Si aucun accord amiable ne peut intervenir, tous les litiges relatifs à la validité, à l’interprétation et à l’exécution de la présente convention seront régis exclusivement par les règles du droit français. 

Toutes les contestations, de quelque nature qu’elles soient, relèveront de la compétence des juridictions civiles et commerciales françaises, y compris statuant en matière de référé. 

 

ARTICLE 13 – MEDIATION 

Après avoir saisi la direction de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB et à défaut de réponse satisfaisante ou en l’absence de réponse dans un délai de 60 jours, le client peut saisir le médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage.

follow us