LEGAL NOTICES

 

 

EDITION

Director of publication: Kimberley BILLIET-PRADES

This site is published by: COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB

Address: 483 Rue du Plantret 73120 COURCHEVEL 1850    

Telephone: +33 (0)7.50.23.23.20.66    

E-mail address: contact@courchevelskiclub.fr

Siret number: in the process of delivery

Share capital: 1000 euros    

APE code: 9311Z corresponding to the activity Sports facilities management

 

CREATION AND HOSTING OF THE SITE

The realization of the site is realized by WIX and Estelle Roméo 

 The site is hosted by the WIX provider, Wix.com Inc.

Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Telephone: +1 415 639 9034

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All intellectual property rights, in particular copyright, relating to the general structure of the website relating to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB as well as to the texts, images, animated or not, photographs, sound and any other element composing the website relating to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB remain the exclusive property of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, subject to the elements protected by an intellectual property right and belonging to a third party.     

 

The information available on the websites may only be used for strictly personal purposes. Any commercial or non-commercial use, in particular any downloading, copying, reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, diffusion, adaptation, translation or representation in whole or in part of the website by any current or future means and process on any current or future medium without prior written authorisation from COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, is prohibited and may give rise to legal proceedings, in particular for counterfeiting, punishable under Articles L. 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code, subject to the application of Article L. 122-5 of said Code. This prohibition applies regardless of the process of reproduction, representation and/or modification, and regardless of the duration.    

 

Any authorised use of the elements composing or appearing on the website and belonging to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB must be made without any distortion, modification or alteration whatsoever. Any use of a similar or identical sign to designate identical or similar products and/or services is prohibited without the express prior authorization of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.    

 

COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA 

During your visits to the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB website, we may ask you for certain information about you in order to be able to identify you or offer you personalised services and to listen to you. 

 

Personal data (surnames, first names, postal details, e-mail, etc.) or non-nominal data may be requested from you, in particular when you request contact via the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB website.    

 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB can send you a newsletter on the latest news of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. At any time you can request to no longer receive this type of information by clicking on the unsubscribe link provided for this purpose in each newsletter you receive.     

 

Some information about you will have to be provided in order for you to access the service in question. Mandatory information is indicated by an asterisk.    

 

USE OF PERSONAL DATA 

As part of the services offered by COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB is required to collect personal data concerning you for the performance of this contract and only for this purpose.     

 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB treats this information with the utmost confidentiality. The user is informed, in accordance with Article 32 of the amended "Data Protection Act" of 6 January 1978, that the information he provides, in particular through the Internet form on the COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB website, is necessary to respond to his requests and is intended for COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, as the data controller, for administrative and commercial management purposes. 

 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB undertakes not to transmit this information to any third party (the information communicated by the user is exclusively used by COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB in the context of the implementation of the contract), unless the user gives his express consent, in particular in the event of the purchase of services offered by a COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB partner. In the latter case, the user acknowledges that this data will be transmitted to the partner concerned in order to process the user's request.     

 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB keeps this information until the user requests to delete his account. In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedom of information,

Any user has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose any personal data concerning him/her. To exercise this right, send your request by e-mail to COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB at the following address: contact@courchevelskiclub.fr

 

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB considers personal information such as the name, address, e-mail, telephone number of the user, as private and confidential information. 

 

 

HYPERTEXT LINKS (LIABILITY)

The hypertext links on the site directing users to other websites do not engage the responsibility of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB for the content of these sites. 

 

As soon as the user is redirected to a website published by a third party, the latter's general terms and conditions of sale apply, excluding the general terms and conditions of sale of COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. The establishment of links to our site does not require authorization. COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB disclaims all liability in this case.

 

PHOTO CREDITS

@Julianripoll @Arnaud

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

 

ÉDITION

Directrice de la publication : Kimberley BILLIET-PRADES

Ce site est édité par : COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB

Adresse : 483 Rue du Plantret 73120 COURCHEVEL 1850    
Téléphone : +33 (0)7.50.23.20.66    
Adresse e-mail : contact@courchevelskiclub.fr

Numéro Siret :  en cours de livraison

Capital social : 1000 euros    
Code APE : 9311Z correspondant à l’activité Gestion d'installations sportives

 

RÉALISATION ET HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE

La réalisation du site est réalisée par WIX et Estelle Roméo 

 L’hébergement du site est réalisé par le fournisseur WIX, Wix.com Inc.

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Téléphone : +1 415 639 9034

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, en particulier les droits d’auteur, portant sur la structure générale du site internet relatif à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB ainsi que sur les textes, images, animées ou non, photographies, son et tout autre élément composant le site internet relatif à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB demeurent la propriété exclusive de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, sous réserve des éléments protégés par un droit de propriété intellectuelle et appartenant à un tiers.     

Les informations disponibles sur les sites internet ne peuvent être utilisées qu'à des fins strictement personnelles. Toute exploitation, commerciale ou non, notamment tout téléchargement, toute copie, reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, diffusion, adaptation, traduction ou représentation intégrale ou partielle du site internet par tout moyen et procédé actuel ou futur sur tout support actuel ou futur sans autorisation préalable et écrite de  COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, est interdite et susceptible de donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires, notamment au titre de la contrefaçon, sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivant du code de propriété intellectuelle, sous réserve de l’application de l’article L.122-5 dudit code. Cette interdiction vaut quel que soit le procédé de reproduction, de représentation et/ou de modification, et quelle qu'en soit la durée.    

Toute utilisation autorisée des éléments composant ou figurant sur le site internet et appartenant à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB doit se faire sans dénaturation, modification ou altération quelconque. Tout usage d’un signe similaire ou identique pour désigner des produits et/ou services identiques ou similaires est interdit sauf autorisation préalable expresse de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.    
 

COLLECTE DE DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

Lors de vos visites sur le site internet de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, nous pouvons être amené à vous demander certaines informations vous concernant afin d'être en mesure de vous identifier ou de vous proposer des services personnalisés et d'être à votre écoute. 

Des données nominatives (noms, prénoms, coordonnées postales, e-mail, etc.) ou non nominatives pourront vous être demandées notamment lors de votre demande de contact via le site internet de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB.    

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB pourra vous adresser une lettre d'information sur l'actualité de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. A tout moment vous pouvez demander à ne plus recevoir ce type d'informations en cliquant sur le lien de désinscription prévu à cet effet dans chaque lettre d'information que vous recevez.     

Certaines informations vous concernant devront être obligatoirement communiquées pour que vous puissiez accéder au service concerné. Les informations revêtant un caractère obligatoire sont signalées par un astérisque.    
 

UTILISATION DE DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

Dans le cadre des services proposés par COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB est amenée à recueillir des données personnelles vous concernant pour la réalisation du présent contrat et seulement à cette fin.     

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB traite ces informations avec la plus grande confidentialité. L’utilisateur est informé, conformément à l’article 32 de la Loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, que les informations qu’il communique notamment par le biais du formulaire internet du site de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, sont nécessaires pour répondre à ses demandes et sont destinées à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB, en tant que responsable du traitement des données, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. 


COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB s’engage à ne transmettre ces informations à aucun tiers (les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur sont exclusivement utilisées par COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre du contrat), sauf consentement exprès de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas d’achat de services proposés par un partenaire COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. Dans ce dernier cas, l’utilisateur reconnaît que ces données seront transmises au partenaire concerné afin de traiter la demande de l’utilisateur.     

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB conserve ces informations jusqu’à la demande de suppression par l’utilisateur de son compte. Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez votre demande par e-mail à COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB à l’adresse suivante : contact@courchevelskiclub.fr

COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB considère les informations personnelles telles que le nom, l’adresse, l’e-mail, le numéro de téléphone de l’utilisateur, comme des informations à caractère privé et confidentielles. 
 

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES (RESPONSABILITÉ)

Les liens hypertextes présents sur le site orientant les utilisateurs vers d’autres sites internet n’engagent pas la responsabilité de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB quant au contenu de ces sites. 

Dès que l’utilisateur est redirigé vers un site internet édité par un tiers, les conditions générales de vente de ce dernier viennent à s’appliquer à l’exclusion des conditions générales de vente de COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB. L’établissement de lien vers notre site ne requiert pas d’autorisation. COURCHEVEL SKI CLUB dégage toute responsabilité dans ce cas.
 

CREDITS PHOTOS

@Julianripoll @Arnaud

follow us